NLETC National & Agency Certified Certification Trainers

NLETC  NATIONAL TRAINERS

Barnes, JJ                      Kansas City, MO                    jjworkouts@yahoo.com
Bragg, Bob                    Bellevue, WA                           bobbragg@comcast.net
Butler, Chris                  Okotoks, Alberta, Canada       cbutler@calgarypolice.ca
Conroy, William             Kansas City, MO                    william.conroy@kcpd.org
Czarnecki, Fabrice         Baltimore, MD                        fczarnecki@hotmail.com
Davis, Andy                   Lee’s Summit, MO                  abdavis447@gmail.com
Delgado, John                Crawfordville, FL                   jdviper@embarqmail.com
Denijs, Martin                Sweden                                 martin.denijs@spray.se
Gladfelter, Mark            Clinton, MO                          m.gladfelter@clintonmopd.com
Guerrero, Raul               Lee’s Summit, MO                rog1811@yahoo.com
Haggard, Chuck            Topeka, KS                           chaggard@topeka.org
Hall, Eben                      Kansas City, MO                   eben.hall@kcpd.org
Hudspeth, Daniel           Oglala, SD                            dhudspeth@ostdps.org
Huth, Charles                Kansas City, MO                   charles.huth@kcpd.org
Huth, Michael               Kansas City, MO                    michael.huth@kcpd.org
Huth, Vernon                 Kansas City, MO                    v.huth@kcpd.org
Inman, Brad                   Coventry, RI                          eletebi@aol.com
Jackson, David              Kansas City, MO                  david.jackson@kcpd.org
Johns, Chris                  Springfield, MO                     cjohns@springfieldmo.gov
Kaminski, Steve            Cudahy, WI                           Steve3400@aol.com
Laird, Neal                   Coventry, RI                           Neil2834@cox.net
Lynch, Sonny                Clinton, MO                           Lynchmob304@charter.net
Meyers, Tyson              Hutchinson, KS                     Tyson.meyers@renolec.com
Muxo, Mike                  St. Louis, MO                       mjmuxo@slmpd.org
O’Linn, Missy               Los Angeles, CA                   mko@mmker.com
Phillips, Jim                   Lawrence, KS                       Jhp53@earthlink.net
Pickering, Darrin           Hutchinson, KS                    Darrin.pickering@renolec.com
Popken, Tom                Castle Rock, CO                    tompopken@flash.net
Sauvageau, Todd           Minneapolis, MN                  cdft@live.com
Tucker, Blake                St. Louis, MO                       ctucker@slmpd.org
Wallace, Lex               Kansas City, MO                     lexie.wallace@kcpd.org
Walters, Donnell           St. Louis, MO                        dlwalters@slmpd.org
Womack, Terry              Rosemount, MN                   terry_usmc@yahoo.com



AGENCY CERTIFIED CERTIFICATION TRAINERS

Atteberry, Alan                 Springfield, MO                       aatteberry@greenecountymo.org
Baker, Ronald Jason        Howard County, MD               Jbaker4909@msn.com
Barnes, Marisa                Kansas City, MO                     marisa.barnes@kcpd.org
Bousquet, Mark               Brevard County, FL                 mark.bousquet@bsco.us
Butler, Dallas                    Lawton, OK                            dbutler@geogroup.com
Cross, Kristy Lynn            Detroit, MI                              myersk382@yahoo.com
Deaver, Brian                    Kansas City, MO                    bkdeaver942@hotmail.com
DeLaRosa, Aurelio           Rockford, IL                           delarosa.aurelio@ci.rockford.il.us
Egeborn, Marcus              Calgary, Canada                       megeborn@calgarypolice.ca
Fraser, Dan                        Calgary, Canada                      pol3306@calgarypolice.ca
Fredrickson, Van               Blue Springs, MO                    vfredrickson@bluespringsgov.com
Fulks, Ian                           Topeka, KS                            ifulks@kletc.org
Geddry, Blaise                   Vancouver, WA                       blaisegeddry@msn.com
Harrington, Brian              St. John’s County, FL              bharrington@sjso.org
Holiman, Tim                     Independence, MO                 tholiman@indepmo.org
Holloway, Meghann           Howard County, MD              Jbaker4909@msn.com
Huth, Angeleic                    Kansas City, MO                    05156@kcpd.org
Jarnagin, Ken                     Independence, MO                 kjarnagin@indepmo.org
Kliem, Lewis                      Ft. Riley, KS                            lewis.kliem@us.army.mil
Mapes, Russ                      Harrisonville, MO                    russellmapes@hotmail.com
Marrs, Zachary                 Lawrence, KS                          zmarrs@hotmail.com
Matheny, Billy                  Warrensburg, MO                     billy.matheny@whiteman.af.mil
Murphy, Michael              Springfield, MO                        mmurphy@greenecountymo.org
Noll, Dean                         Riverside, MO                          dnoll@riversidemo.com
Paynter, Jeff                      Lakewood, WA                        jpaynter@cityoflakewood.us
Pyle, Warren                      Richfield, MN                          pyle@umn.edu
Schaeffer, Rod                   Lee’s Summit, MO                   rod.schaeffer@lees-summit.mo.us
Siegfried, Mike                 San Bernardino, CA                 msiegfried@sbcsd.org
Tatom, DeWayne              Irving, TX                                 dtatom@ci.irving.tx.us
Torquato, Ross                 Brevard County, FL                   ross.torquato@bcso.us
Valentine, Scott                 St. Louis, MO                            svalentine@slmpd.org
Velazquez, Richard           St. Thomas, Virgin Islands          Richard.velazquez@vilottery.vi
Wedemeyer, Kerman         Vancouver, WA                         kwwedey4@msn.com
Wertz, Chris                        Huntsville, MO                          rcsd560@gmail.com
 
Click HERE for a Map
with the Locations of our National Trainers